Vendor Members

Mention SPONY when calling these vendors

ADJUSTERS

Richard Dank, Adjuster

Champion Adjustment Co LLC

Licensed Adjuster for the Assured

420 Jericho Turnpike – Suite 102

Jericho, NY 11753

office 516-935-2800

fax 516-935-2805

cell 516-459-6161

email: Richard@championadjustment.com

www.championadjustment.com

 

 

Jamie Kindler

Affiliated Adjustment Group Ltd

3000 Marcus Avenue

Suite 3W3

Lake Success, NY 11042

tel 516 352-1400

cell 516 680-3540

fax 516-352-2111

email jkindler@adjustmentgroup.com

http://adjustmentgroup.com


APPRAISERS

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!


ATTORNEYS

 

Andrew I. Bart, Esq.

Borah, Goldstein, Altschuler, Nahins & Goidel, P.C.

377 Broadway

New York, NY 10013-3993

tel 212-431-1300 ext 640

email: abart@borahgoldstein.com

 

 

David Cabrera, Esq.

Borah, Goldstein, Altschuler, Nahins, & Goidel, P.C.

377 Broadway

New York, NY 10013-3993

tel 212-431-1300

email : dcabrera@borahgoldstein.com

http://www.borahgoldstein.com

 

 

Michael Goldberg, Esq

Goldberg, Lustig & Steckler  PLLC

188 Montague Street

Suite 500

Brooklyn, NY 11201

tel 718-858-4250

fax 718-522-2645

email: michael@goldberglustigandsteckler.com

http://goldberglustigandsteckler.com

 

 

Angelyn D. Johnson

Angelyn D. Johnson & Associates

188 Montague Street

Suite 500

Brooklyn, NY 11201

tel 718 875-2145

fax 718 522-2645

email: ajohnson@adj-law.com

 

 

Rosenberg & Estis, P.C.

Alexander Lycoyiannis

733 Third Ave.

New York, NY 10017

email: alycoyiannis@rosenbergestis.com

http://www.rosenbergestis.com

 

 

Brian F. Ward, Esq

188 Montague Street

Suite 500

Brooklyn, NY 11209

tel (718) 858-1900

Fax (718) 522-2645

email drawbf@verizon.net


BANKS

 

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 


BROKERS

 

Halstead Real Estate

Elaine Masci, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

451 West Broadway

New York, NY 10012

tel 212-521-5708

cell 917-400-1465

email: emasci@halstead.com

http://halstead.com

 

 

Marcus & Millichap

John J Stewart

260 Madison Ave

5th floor

New York, NY 10016

email : johnjstewart@gmail.com

http://marcusmillichap.com


COMPACTORS

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!


CONTRACTORS

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 


DOORMAN SERVICES

Doorman 24

Juda Slomovich, COO

Remote Doorman Services and Package Delivery

25 Rockwood Place

Suite 215

Englewood, NJ 07631

tel 888-710-4779

mobile 516 659-1210

http://www.doorman24.com

email : juda@visentry.com


ELECTRICIANS

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!


ENERGY

LESSOIL.COM

Mike Gregoretti

672 Dogwood Ave.

Suite 300

Franklin Square, NY 11010

tel 877-453-7764

mikeg@lessoil.com

www.lessoil.com

 

 

Original Energy

Anthony Corvino

42 Bayview Ave.

Manhasset, NY 11030

tel (516) 353-9904

acorvino@originalenergy.com

www.originalenergy.com


ENVIRONMENTAL

Environmental Source Samplers

Air Quality Consultant

email mark@ESSKnowsAir.com


ESTATE PLANNING

The Law Offices of Katya Sverdlov, CFA, Esq.

Trusts & Estates, Elder Law, Probate, Special Needs Planning

Katya Sverdlov, CFA, Esq.

30 Wall Street

8th floor

New York, NY

or

159 20th Street

Suite 1B

Brooklyn, NY

Tel 212-709-8112

ksverdlov@sverdlovlaw.com

http://www.sverdlovlaw.com


EXTERMINATING

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 


FINANCING (mortgages)

 

RSA Mortgage Brokerage

Wanda I Pearson, Chief Executive Officer

123 William Street

New York, NY 10038

tel 212-214-9220

fax 212-732-0709

cell 917-669-6366

email: wpearson@rsamortgagebrokers.com

www.rsamortgagebrokers.com

 

 

Silverthread Capital LLC

Adam J. Petriella, Managing Principal

1407 Broadway

28th floor

New York, NY 10018

tel 917 732-7410

mobile 310-403-1873

email – apetriella@silverthreadcapital.com

 

 

Zev Pollak Company

Israel Lieberman, First Vice President

1388 East 15th St.

Brooklyn, NY 11230

tel 718-339-0500 x 203

fax 718 339-0575

cell 718-541-1572

Israel@zpcompany.com

www.zpcompany.com


HANDYMAN

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!


INSURANCE

City Building Owners Insurance Program

Stuart Cohen

293 Route 100, Suite 109

Somers, NY 10589

tel 877-576-5200

fax 914-276-3227

email insure@stucohen.us

www.citybuildingowners.com

 

 

The O & S Insurance Group

Jonathan Steward

520 Sylvan Ave.

2nd floor

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

tel 201-569-4170

fax 201 569-4174

www.osins.com

email: jonsteward@osins.com


JUNK REMOVAL

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 


LAUNDRY

Sebco Laundry Systems Inc.

David Del Deo, Account Executive

7 Johnson Drive

Raritan, NJ 08869

tel 732-752-9000

mobile 908-581-0585

fax 732-752-9160

email daviddeldeo@sebcolaundry.com

http://www.sebcolaundry.com


LEAD PAINT TESTING

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!


LEASE ACQUISTION OPPORTUNITIES

Landmark Dividend

Steven Grassl, Vice President Acquisitions

150 West 30th Street

Suite 901

New York, NY 10001

direct 646 503-6394

mobile 914 523-6495

fax 646 829-9450

email : sgrassl@landmarkdividend.com

http://www.landmarkdividend.com


 

MANAGEMENT

 

Lisa Management Inc.

826 Broadway

11th floor

New York, NY 10003

tel 212-353-8223 xt 102

cell 917-999-6009

email : pquackenbush@lisamgmt.com

http://www.lisamgmt.com


PAINT

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!


PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR/SURVEILLANCE

Samatt Research Services Inc.

Steven Jaffee, Chief of Operations

50 West 17th Street

New York, NY 10011

tel 212-645-4496

fax 212-877-7528

email : stevej@samatt.com


PROCESS SERVER

E.W. Property Services Inc

Estelle Whiting, President

322 Atlantic Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

tel 718 569-0756

fax 718 554-1472

695 Lincoln Place

Brooklyn, NY 11216

tel 718 618-0642

fax 718 618-0645

email: e.w.property@gmail.com


PLUMBERS

Boris Mechanical Inc.

James Gaberkorn

465 Grand St.

Lower Level

New York, NY 10002

tel 212-260-2006

cell 917-295-0195

fax 718-228-4343

email: james@borismechanical.com

www.borismechanical.com


RESTORATION

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!


ROOFING

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!


SECURITY

Sruli Gold

Homeland Surveillance Inc. (HSI)

Integrated Security Solutions with IP-based systems

Cameras, Intercoms, Access Controls & Alarms

4706 16th Ave., Suite 100

Brooklyn, NY 11204

Office 212-732-8734 ext. 101

Mobile 917 757-2299


SOFTWARE (FOR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT)

TENNET

Matt Haas

Secure, Cloud Based Platform

Automatic Data Backup and Retrieval

Low Monthly Fees and Free Support

45-50 30th St – 7th floor

Long Island City, NY 11101

Office 800-592-8060  ext. 230

info@tennetsoft.com

www.tennetsoft.com


SOLAR ENERGY

Best Energy Power

Ronnie Mandler, President

Kevin J Muchnick, Solar Specialist

20 W Fairview Ave

Valley Stream, NY 11580

tel New York 212 730-2267

tel Long Island 516 596-8811

tel New Jersey 201-377-1621

fax 646-225-7234

email Ronnie@bestenergypower.com

email Kevin@bestenergypower.com

www.bestenergypower.com


SPRINKLER SYSTEMS

Boris Mechanical Inc.

James Gaberkorn

465 Grand St.

Lower Level

New York, NY 10002

tel 212-260-2006

cell 917-295-0195

fax 718-228-4343

email: james@borismechanical.com

www.borismechanical.com


1031 Exchanges

Fortitude Investment Group LLC

1031 Exchanges into Passive Real Estate Properties for Accredited Investors

Jeffrey Kiesnoski, Co-Founder & Managing Partner

417 East Main Street

Suite 300

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

tel 631-474-1610 ext 110

fax 631-474-1806

mobile 631-379-6013

email: JKiesnoski@FortitudeInvestments.com

http://www.1031dst.com


TENANT SCREENING

National Tenant Network

Elisabeth Ooka

PO BOX 1023

Turnersville, NJ 08012

tel 800-422-8299 xt 142

email – elisabeth.ooka@ntnnj.com

http://www.ntnonline.com


TITLE INSURANCE

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 


VIOLATION REMOVAL & EXPEDITING

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!


WINDOWS

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 

*** offer a service owners could use? Be the first to appear on our vendor list. JOIN AS A VENDOR MEMBER TODAY.