Vendor Members

Mention SPONY when calling these vendors

 

ADJUSTERS

Richard Dank, Adjuster

Champion Adjustment Co LLC

Licensed Adjuster for the Assured

420 Jericho Turnpike – Suite 102

Jericho, NY 11753

office 516-935-2800

fax 516-935-2805

cell 516-459-6161

email: Richard@championadjustment.com

www.championadjustment.com

 

APPRAISERS

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 

 

ATTORNEYS

Adam Leitman Bailey

Adam Leitman Bailey, P.C.

120 Broadway

17th floor

New York, NY 10271

tel 212 -825-0365

email: alb@alblawfirm.com

www.alblawfirm.com

 

David Cabrera, Esq.

Borah, Goldstein, Altschuler, Nahins, & Goidel, P.C.

377 Broadway

New York, NY 10013-3993

tel 212-431-1300

email : dcabrera@borahgoldstein.com

http://www.borahgoldstein.com

 

Craig Gambardella

Belkin, Burden, Wenig & Goldman LLP

270 Madison Ave.

New York, NY 10016

tel 212 867-4466

email: cgambardella@bbwg.com

www.bbwg.com

 

Michael Goldberg

Goldberg & Lustig PLLC

188 Montague Street

Brooklyn, NY 11201

tel 718-858-4250

fax 718-522-2645

email: Goldberg@goldbergandlustig.com

www.goldbergandlustig.com

 

Ally Hack

Cozen O’Connor

45 Broadway

16th floor

New York, NY 10006-3792

Main 212-509-9400

Direct 212-453-3813

D-Fax 917-521-5738

http://www.cozen.com

email: ahack@cozen.com

 

Angelyn D. Johnson

Angelyn D. Johnson & Associates

188 Montague Street

Suite 500

Brooklyn, NY 11201

tel 718 875-2145

fax 718 522-2645

email: ajohnson@adj-law.com

 

Menachem J. Kastner

Cozen O’Connor

45 Broadway

16th floor

New York, NY 10006-3792

Main 212-509-9400

Direct 212-453-3811

D-Fax 866-832-7203

http://www.cozen.com

email: mkastner@cozen.com

 

Rosenberg & Estis, P.C.

Alexander Lycoyiannis

733 Third Ave.

New York, NY 10017

email: alycoyiannis@rosenbergestis.com

http://www.rosenbergestis.com

 

 

BANKS

Metropolitan Commercial Bank  (specializing in tenant security accounts)

Lucy Orozco, First Vice President & Market Sales Manager

99 Park Avenue

New York, NY 10016

tel 212-365-6700

mobile 917 841-6988

email: lorozco@MetropolitanBankNY.com

www.metropolitanbankny.com

 

BROKERS

 

Brendan D’Orsay

Town Residential Real Estate

(Specializing in Residential Rentals & Sales)

33 Irving Place

New York, NY 10003

Tel (646) 532-4921

Mobile (917) 754-5577

Bdorsay@townresidential.com

http://www.townresidential.com

 

Cushman & Wakefield

Guthrie Garvin, Executive Director

tel 212-660-7786

email: Guthrie.garvin@cushwake.com

http://www.nyinvestmentsales.com

 

Sonny Mukhopadhyay

Real Estate Enterprise Firm

207 Bedford Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11222

tel  718 486-0176

email: realestateenterprisefirm@gmail.com

 

 

CABINETS

Gold & Reiss

2392 Nostrand Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11210

tel 718-680-2600

fax 718-680-2726

email: simon@emgrc.com

www.goldnreisskitchens.com

 

COMPACTORS

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 

CONTRACTORS

Builders-R-Us Construction Corp.

Peter Stefanopoulos, Vice President

1882 Park Ave.

New York, NY 10035

office 212-876-5900 ext. 116

fax 212-876-5949

cell 917-682-2075

email: peter@brus.us

www.brus.us

 

ELECTRICIANS

Sruli Gold

Heller Electric Corporation

Licensed Electrical Contractor

High Voltage Services

4706 16th Ave. , Suite 200

Brooklyn, NY 11204

Office 212-732-8734 ext. 103

Mobile 917-361-1808

 

 

 

ENERGY

 

LESSOIL.COM

Mike Gregoretti

672 Dogwood Ave.

Suite 300

Franklin Square, NY 11010

tel 877-453-7764

mikeg@lessoil.com

www.lessoil.com

 

Original Energy

Anthony Corvino

42 Bayview Ave.

Manhasset, NY 11030

tel (516) 353-9904

acorvino@originalenergy.com

www.originalenergy.com

 

ENVIRONMENTAL

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 

ESTATE PLANNING

The Law Offices of Katya Sverdlov, CFA, Esq.

Trusts & Estates, Elder Law, Probate, Special Needs Planning

Katya Sverdlov, CFA, Esq.

30 Wall Street

8th floor

New York, NY

or

159 20th Street

Suite 1B

Brooklyn, NY

Tel 212-709-8112

ksverdlov@sverdlovlaw.com

http://www.sverdlovlaw.com

 

EXTERMINATING

Ecology Exterminating Service Corp.

Jeffrey Dworkin

3908 Fort Hamilton Parkway

Brooklyn, NY 11218

tel 917-972-1040

email: info@ecologyexterminating.com

www.ecologyexterminating.com

 

Northeastern Exterminating

James Molluso

1746 East 37th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11234

tel 718-336-0634

email: northeasternexterminating@gmail.com

http://bedbugs-brooklyn.com

 

 

FINANCING (mortgages)

 

Chase Bank

Commercial Term Lending

Tang Fan, Senior Client Manager

277 Park Ave – 22nd floor

New York, NY 10172-0003

tel 212-270-8190

mobile 917-407-3175

email: Tang.Fan@Chase.com

www.chase.com/MFL

 

Chase Bank

Commercial Term Lending

Kate Finnegan

277 Park Ave

New York, NY 10172-0003

tel 212-270-4973

email: kate.finnegan@chase.com

www.chase.com/MFL

 

Chase Bank

Commercial Term Lending

William S. Oehler, Sr. Client Manager

277 Park Ave. – 22nd  floor

New York, NY 10172-0003

tel 212-270-8178

fax 866-342-1771

email: William.oehler@chase.com

www.chase.com/MFL

 

Flushing Bank

Nick Karydas, VP Mortgage Loan Officer

Residential, Mixed Use & Small Multi-Family Lending

144-51 Northern Boulevard

2nd floor

Flushing, NY 11354

tel (718) 593-8067

email: nkarydas@flushingbank.com

www.flushingbank.com

 

 

Marcus & Millichap Capital Corp.

Andrew Dansker

270 Madison Ave – 7th floor

New York, NY 10016

tel 212-430-5100 x 5168

fax 212 430-5110

cell 917-882-7642

email: Andrew.dansker@marcusmillichap.com

http://marcusmillichap.com/financing

 

RSA Mortgage Brokerage

Wanda I Pearson, Chief Executive Officer

123 William Street

New York, NY 10038

tel 212-214-9220

fax 212-732-0709

cell 917-669-6366

email: wpearson@rsamortgagebrokers.com

www.rsamortgagebrokers.com

 

Silverthread Capital LLC

Adam J. Petriella, Managing Principal

1407 Broadway

28th floor

New York, NY 10018

tel 917 732-7410

mobile 310-403-1873

email – apetriella@silverthreadcapital.com

Silverthread Capital, LLC

 

Zev Pollak Company

Israel Lieberman, First Vice President

1388 East 15th St.

Brooklyn, NY 11230

tel 718-339-0500 x 203

fax 718 339-0575

cell 718-541-1572

Israel@zpcompany.com

www.zpcompany.com

 

 

HANDYMAN

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 

INSURANCE

 

City Building Owners Insurance Program

Stuart Cohen

293 Route 100, Suite 109

Somers, NY 10589

tel 877-576-5200

fax 914-276-3227

email insure@stucohen.us

www.citybuildingowners.com

 

5 Boroughs Insurance Agency Inc

Thomas Folise, CEO

1110 South Ave.

Suite 53

Staten Island, NY 10314

tel 718 766-8121

fax 866-804-4178

email:  tfolise@fiveboroughsins.com

http://www.Fiveboroughsins.com

 

The O & S Insurance Group

Jonathan Steward

520 Sylvan Ave.

2nd floor

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

tel 201-569-4170

fax 201 569-4174

www.osins.com

email: jonsteward@osins.com

 

JUNK REMOVAL

Packrat Junk Removal LLC

Brent Pedersen

169 East 91st Street

#12A

New York, NY 10128

(646) 660-5865

bpedersen@packratjunk.com

http://www.packratjunk.com

 

LAUNDRY

Sebco Laundry Systems Inc.

David Del Deo, Account Executive

7 Johnson Drive

Raritan, NJ 08869

tel 732-752-9000

mobile 908-581-0585

fax 732-752-9160

email daviddeldeo@sebcolaundry.com

http://www.sebcolaundry.com

 

 

LEAD PAINT TESTING

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 

LEASE ACQUISTION OPPORTUNITIES

Landmark Dividend

Steven Grassl, Vice President Acquisitions

150 West 30th Street

Suite 901

New York, NY 10001

direct 646 503-6394

mobile 914 523-6495

fax 646 829-9450

email : sgrassl@landmarkdividend.com

http://www.landmarkdividend.com

 

LED LIGHTING SPECIALIST

Anchor Global LED

Evan Levine

3010 Westchester Ave

Suite 207

Purchase, NY 10577

tel. 917-488-6857

evan@anchorgloballed.com

www.anchorgloballed.com

 

MANAGEMENT

 

Akam Living Services Inc.

Michael Rogoff, Senior Vice President

260 Madison Ave

12th floor

New York, NY 10016

tel 212-271-0321

email: mrogoff@akam.com

http://www.akam.com

 

FGM Property Management

Frank G Marcovitz

44 Gerhard Road

Plainview, NY 11803

tel 516-476-0452

email: fgmarc@aol.com

http://www.FGMpropertymanagement.com

 

 

Lisa Management Inc.

826 Broadway

11th floor

New York, NY 10003

tel 212-353-8223 xt 102

cell 917-999-6009

email : pquackenbush@lisamgmt.com

http://www.lisamgmt.com

 

 

PAINT

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 

PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR/SURVEILLANCE

Samatt Research Services Inc.

Steven Jaffee, Chief of Operations

50 West 17th Street

New York, NY 10011

tel 212-645-4496

fax 212-877-7528

email : stevej@samatt.com

 

PROCESS SERVER

E.W. Property Services Inc

Estelle Whiting, President

322 Atlantic Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

tel 718 569-0756

fax 718 554-1472

695 Lincoln Place

Brooklyn, NY 11216

tel 718 618-0642

fax 718 618-0645

email: e.w.property@gmail.com

 

PLUMBERS

Boris Mechanical Inc.

James Gaberkorn

465 Grand St.

Lower Level

New York, NY 10002

tel 212-260-2006

cell 917-295-0195

fax 718-228-4343

email: james@borismechanical.com

www.borismechanical.com

 

RESTORATION

 

Jerrick Associates Inc. –

Exterior Building Maintenance

Bradley Lewart

88 Hausman St.

Brooklyn, NY 11222

office 718-782-3600

fax 718-963-0329

cell 917-731-0699

bradley@jerrickinc.com

 

 

ROOFING

Jerrick Associates Inc. –

Exterior Building Maintenance

Bradley Lewart

88 Hausman St.

Brooklyn, NY 11222

office 718-782-3600

fax 718-963-0329

cell 917-731-0699

bradley@jerrickinc.com

 

SECURITY

Michael Stone

Homeland Surveillance Inc. (HSI)

Integrated Security Solutions with IP-based systems

Cameras, Intercoms, Access Controls & Alarms

4706 16th Ave., Suite 100

Brooklyn, NY 11204

Office 212-732-8734 ext. 101

Mobile 917 757-2299

 

SOFTWARE (FOR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT)

 

TENNET

Matt Haas

Secure, Cloud Based Platform

Automatic Data Backup and Retrieval

Low Monthly Fees and Free Support

45-50 30th St – 7th floor

Long Island City, NY 11101

Office 800-592-8060  ext. 230

info@tennetsoft.com

www.tennetsoft.com

 

 

SOLAR ENERGY

 

Best Energy Power

Ronnie Mandler, President

Kevin J Muchnick, Solar Specialist

20 W Fairview Ave

Valley Stream, NY 11580

tel New York 212 730-2267

tel Long Island 516 596-8811

tel New Jersey 201-377-1621

fax 646-225-7234

email Ronnie@bestenergypower.com

email Kevin@bestenergypower.com

www.bestenergypower.com

 

SPRINKLER SYSTEMS

Boris Mechanical Inc.

James Gaberkorn

465 Grand St.

Lower Level

New York, NY 10002

tel 212-260-2006

cell 917-295-0195

fax 718-228-4343

email: james@borismechanical.com

www.borismechanical.com

 

1031 Exchanges

 

Fortitude Investment Group LLC

1031 Exchanges into Passive Real Estate Properties for Accredited Investors

Jeffrey Kiesnoski, Co-Founder & Managing Partner

417 East Main Street

Suite 300

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

tel 631-474-1610 ext 110

fax 631-474-1806

mobile 631-379-6013

email: JKiesnoski@FortitudeInvestments.com

http://www.1031dst.com

 

TITLE INSURANCE

Keppler Title Agency LLC

Robert L Picone

47 Nepperhan Ave

Suite 8

Elmsford, NY 10523

tel 914-723-2001

fax 914-472-2106

cell 914-310-9535

www.kepplertitle.com

rlpicone@kepplertitle.com

 

VIOLATION REMOVAL & EXPEDITING

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

WINDOWS

Join as a vendor and your company could be here with a link!

 

*** offer a service owners could use? Be the first to appear on our vendor list. JOIN AS A VENDOR MEMBER TODAY.